Recommended Local contractors

Dixie Electric

Electricians

Bill Dixie

O: 613-924-9996

C: 613-802-1187

E: bill@dixieelectric.ca

 

King Mechanical

Heating / Cooling / HVAC

Mark King

O: 613-924-1884

C: 613-802-1592

E: kingmechanicalltd@gmail.com


V-Mech Plumbing Services

Plumbing

Sean Veley

C: 613-802-1458

E: vmechplumber@gmail.com

 

Hutton Masonry Contractors

Steve Hutton

P: 613-345-0731

 

McCann Building Services

Custom builder, Renovations,  Additions, Decks and more

Mike McCann

O: 613-924-7700

mike@mccannbuildingservices.com

www.mccannbuildingservices.com

Home Inspections

Grayspec Home Inspection Services

Home, Septic & WETT Inspections

Jason Graydon

C: 613-227-9272

jason.graydon@grayspec.ca

www.grayspec.ca


Kelsey’s Marina

Village of Charleston, Charleston Lake

Robbie Gibson

O: 613-924-2568

E: info@kelseysmarina.com

 

Real Estate Lawyers

Ainslie Coleman

20 King St. W.PO Box 757, Stn. Main

Brockville, Ontario K6V 5W1

O: 613-342-5577

E: acoleman@bellnet.ca

 

Michael P. Bird

The Boardwalk, 304-9 Broad St.

Brockville, Ontario K6V 6Z4

O: 613-342-1183

E: mpbird@ripnet.com

 

 

 

Get In Touch

Heather And Wilf

Mobile: HS 613-340-6032 WK 613-340-3293

Phone: 613-924-0135

Email

Office Info

RE/MAX Rise Executives Brokerage

642 Derbyshire Point Lane  Athens,  ON  K0E 1B0 

Stay Connected